Bay Path Football Overview

Football Team

Please review the list of documents below pertaining to the upcoming Fall 2017 season. Tryout schedules and all required documents for the program will be listed on this page leading up to the fall season.

Coaching Staff
Position Name Email
Head Football Coach Matthew Fall mfall@baypath.net
Assistant Coach Rick Carrero rcarrero@baypath.net
Assistant Varsity/Freshman Coach Dave Carpentier dcarpentier@baypath.net
Assistant Coach Mike Salvaggio mslavaggio@baypath.net
Assistant Coach Cody Giampa cgiampa@baypath.net
Freshman Head Coach Mark Sansoucy msansoucy@baypath.net
Freshman Assistant Coach John Selen jselen@baypath.net