Contact Directory A - Z

Administrators

Nancy Alpine

nalpine@baypath.net
ext. 1713
Pupil Personnel Director
 

Gretheline Bolandrina

gbolandrina@baypath.net
ext. 1674
Practical Nursing Director
 

Kyle Brenner

kbrenner@baypath.net
ext. 1710
Superintendent-Director

Clifford Cloutier

ccloutier@baypath.net
ext. 1701
Principal
 

Bethann Cormier

bcormier@baypath.net
ext. 1756
Curriculum Coordinator
 

TJ Carron

tjcarron@baypath.net
ext. 1738
Technology Director
 

Chris Faucher

cFaucher@baypath.net
ext. 1714
Evening School Director
 

Dean J. Iacobucci

diacobucci@baypath.net
ext. 1752
Business Manager
 

Daniel McGowan

dmcgowan@baypath.net
ext. 1705
Dean of Students
 

Mary Jane Rickson

mjrickson@baypath.net
ext. 1742
Vocational Director
 

Jamie Lyn Ribaudo

jribaudo@baypath.net
ext. 1763
Asst. Pupil Personnel Director
 

Staff

Kathleen Alicea Tilton

kalicea tilton@baypath.net
ext. 1348
Food Service Manager

Marc Anderson

manderson@baypath.net
ext. 4202
English Instructor

Scott Anderson

sanderson@baypath.net
ext. 4426
Science Instructor

Giacomo Armata

garmata@baypath.net
ext. 4350
Culinary Related Instructor

Jessica Askew

jaskew@baypath.net
ext. 4285
Instructor

Roxanne M. Auger

rauger@baypath.net
ext. 1701
Secretary to the Principal

Ronald Bachand

rbachand@baypath.net
ext. 4202
Para-Professional Aide

Jennifer Balestracci

jbalestracci@baypath.net
ext. 1768
School Adjustment Counselor

Raymond Beck

rbeck@baypath.net
ext. 4193
Auto Coll. & Repair Tech. Instructor

Ruth Betz

rbetz@baypath.net
ext. 1674
Practical Nursing Secretary

Todd Blain

tblain@baypath.net
ext. 4249
Math Instructor

Callie Bonneau

cbonneau@baypath.net
ext. 4293
Para-Professional Aide

Lisa Brumby

lbrumby@baypath.net
ext. 4204
Social Studies Instructor

Jean Brunelle

jbrunelle@baypath.net
ext. 1718
Guidance Secretary

Tara Bruso

tbruso@baypath.net
ext. 4279
Math Instructor

Dinna Caplette

dcaplette@baypath.net
ext. 4021
Social Studies Instructor

David Carpentier

dcarpentier@baypath.net
ext. 4269
PE/Health Instructor

Ricardo Carrero

rcarrero@baypath.net
ext. 4394
Social Studies Instructor

Kerrie Castillo

kcastillo@baypath.net
ext. 1783
Team Chairperson

Todd Chalupka

tchalupka@baypath.net
ext. 4300
Electrical Instructor

Jessica Pettiford-Crevier

jcrevier@baypath.ne@baypath.net
ext. 4330
English Instructor

Nancy L. Chauvin

nchauvin@baypath.net
ext. 4432
Para-Professional Aide

Jon E. Christiansen

jchristiansen@baypath.net
ext. 4019
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Marc Christiansen

mchristiansen@baypath.net
ext. 4441
Science Instructor

Michele Clayborne

mclayborne@baypath.net
ext. 4410
Science Instructor

Lynn Coleman R.N.

lcoleman@baypath.net
ext. 1164
School Nurse

Margaret Corsi

mcorsi@baypath.net
ext. 1700
Secretary to the Voc. Director

Barbara Cote

bcote@baypath.net
ext. 4072
English Instructor

Michelle Dahlstrom

mdahlstrom@baypath.net
ext. 4323
Instructor

Lynn Daley

ldaley@baypath.net
ext. 1766
Guidance Counselor

McKenna Daniels

mdaniels@baypath.net
ext. 4302
Para-Professional Aide

Paul Daoust

pdaoust@baypath.net
ext. 4284
Plumbing Instructor

Gail Davis

GDavis@baypath.net
ext. 4427
Para Professional

Brian Dekker

bdekker@baypath.net
ext. 4325
Counselor

Jill Dennis

jdennis@baypath.net
ext. 1764
Guidance Counselor

Donna DiGiulio

ddigiulio@baypath.net
ext. 4213
Science Instructor

Andrew Donais

adonais@baypath.net
ext. 4326
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Kara Donovan

kdonovan@baypath.net
ext. 1188
ESL Professional

Lori A. Douthwright

ldouthwright@baypath.net
ext. 1715
Assistant Director Evening School

Kellie Duquette

kduquette@baypath.net
ext. 4480
English Instructor

Michaela Elie

melie@baypath.net
ext. 4331
Instructor

Geoffrey Esper

gesper@baypath.net
ext. 4317
Electronics Instructor

Benjamin Estabrooks

bestabrooks@baypath.net
ext. 4483
Science Instructor

Matthew Fall

mfall@baypath.net
ext. 4352
PE/Health Instructor

Ms. Julie Farrell

Jfarrell@baypath.net
ext. 4397
Librarian/Media Specialist

Sharon M. Fitzpatrick

sgemme@baypath.net
ext. 4312
Cosmetology Instructor

Patrick Fogarty

pfogarty@baypath.net
ext. 4222
Metal Fabrication Instructor

W. Sue Foskett

sfoskett@baypath.net
ext. 1703
Superintendent's Secretary

Anthony Fulginiti

afulginiti@baypath.net
ext. 1770
Building Superintendent

Ellen Garrepy

egarrepy@baypath.net
ext. 4481
Instructor

Alison Gamelin

agamelin@baypath.net
ext. 4248
Dental Instructor

Christine Genatossio

cgenatossio@baypath.net
ext. 4413
Dental Instructor

Cody Giampa

cgiampa@baypath.net
ext. 4385
English Instructor

Emily Giampa

eusher@baypath.net
ext. 4486
Science Instructor

Johanna Giles

jgiles@baypath.net
ext. 4166
English Instructor

Jessica Gleason

jgleason@baypath.net
ext. 4424
Math Instructor

Joanna E. Gogan

jgogan@baypath.net
ext. 4301
Math Instructor

Joan Goodell

jgoodell@baypath.net
ext. 4428
Para-Professional Aide

Michael Green

mgreen@baypath.net
ext. 4234
Mason & Tile Setting Instructor

Al Greenough

agreenough@baypath.net
ext. 4033
English Instructor

Deborah Grenier R.N.

dgrenier@baypath.net
ext. 1165
School Nurse

Jason Guertin

jguerton@baypath.net
ext. 4375
Health Technologies

Derek Henrickson

dhenrickson@baypath.net
ext. 4422
Culinary Instructor

Lynn Hevy

lgoretti@baypath.net
ext. 4365
Instructor

Chris Hickman

chickman@baypath.net
ext. 4322
Programming & Web Instructor

Debra A. Jankowski

djankowski@baypath.net
ext. 1706
Dean of Students Secretary

Christine Johnson

cjohnson@baypath.net
ext. 4402
PWD Instructor

Ronald Johnson

rjohnson@baypath.net
ext. 4357
Carpentry Instructor

Sharon Jordan

sjordan@baypath.net
ext. 1726
Library Aide

Ethan R. Kearns

ekearns@baypath.net
ext. 4356
English Instructor

Jillian Kloter

jkloter@baypath.net
ext. 1781
Team Chairperson

John Koliss

jkoliss@baypath.net
ext. 4137
Carpentry Instructor

Bryant Lanctot

blanctot@baypath.net
ext. 1314
Electrical Aide

Angela Landino

alandino@baypath.net
ext. 4243
Para Professional

Rebecca S. Larson

rlarson@baypath.net
ext. 4296
Graphic Communication Instructor

Cindy Lavoie

clavoie@baypath.net
ext. 4435
Para-Professional Aide

Tammy Legere

tlegere@baypath.net
ext. 4230
PE/Health Instructor

Thomas II Lehman

tlehmanii@baypath.net
ext. 4271
Science Instructor

Maida Leo

mleo@baypath.net
ext. 4425
Instructor

Dina Lepage

dlepage@baypath.net
ext. 4077
Math Instructor

Elisa Lopez-Dobski

elopez@baypath.net
ext. 4314
English Instructor

Paul Lyons

plyons@baypath.net
ext. 4055
Social Studies Instructor

Denise Maesto

dmaesto@baypath.net
ext. 4217
Cosmetology Instructor

Bonnie Mahan

bmahan@baypath.net
ext. 1720
Student Support Services Secretary

Ilana Mahler

imahler@baypath.net
ext. 4251
English Instructor

David Martinson

dmartinson@baypath.net
ext. 4224
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Keving Massey

kmassey@baypath.net
ext. 4267
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Eileen McNamara

emcnamara@baypath.net
ext. 4329
History Instructor

David Messier

dmessier@baypath.net
ext. 4433
Electrical Instructor

Kaylee Murphy

kmurphy@baypath.net
ext. 4006
Instructor

Michelle Oackley

moakley@baypath.net
ext. 4395
English Instructor

Molly O'Brien

mobrien@baypath.net
ext. 4449
Math Instructor

Kerry Olsen

kolsen@baypath.net
ext. 4187
Social Studies Instructor

Tate Ostiguy

tostiguy@baypath.net
ext. 4102
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor

Tammy Ostiguy

ta.ostiguy@baypath.net
ext. 4479
Health Assisting Instructor

James P. Palmer, Jr.

jpalmer@baypath.net
ext. 4382
Facilities Management Related Instructor

Kelly Palmerino

kpalmerino@baypath.net
ext. 4272
PE/Health Instructor

Jeremy Pandolfo

jpandolfo@baypath.net
ext. 4328
ISSN Related Instructor

Jean Marie Paradis

jmparadis@baypath.net
ext. 4193
Para-Professional Aide

Janet Paradis

jparadis@baypath.net
ext. 4451
Para-Professional Aide

Carol Perkins

cperkins@baypath.net
ext. 4438
Culinary Aide

Jessica Perry

jperry@baypath.net
ext. 4241
Math Instructor

Lisa Peters

lpeters@baypath.net
ext. 4013
Business Tech Instructor

Christine Piehl

cpiehl@baypath.net
ext. 4201
Health Assisting Instructor

Susan Plouffe

splouffe@baypath.net
ext. 1751
Payroll & Benefits Administrator

James Primes

jprimes@baypath.net
ext. 4450
Plumbing Instructor

Richard Provencher

RProvencher@baypath.net
ext. 4387
Facilities Management Instructor

Susan Putis

SPutis@baypath.net
ext. 4411
Para Professional

Deborah Raulli

draulli@baypath.net
ext. 4093
Social Studies Instructor

Elizabeth Raymond

eraymond@baypath.net
ext. 4453
Math Instructor

Jennifer Reil

jreil@baypath.net
ext. 4232
Math Instructor

Lauren Rice

lrice@baypath.net
ext. 4396
Psychologist

Mark Rice

mrice@baypath.net
ext. 4303
Graphic Communication Instructor

Matthew Rickson

mrickson@baypath.net
ext. 4457
Carpentry Instructor

Derek Robbins

drobbins@baypath.net
ext. 4485
HVAC Instructor

Jenn Roche

jroche@baypath.net
ext. 4442
Marketing Instructor

Laura Rodriguez

lrodriguez@baypath.net
ext. 4482
Cosmetology Aide

Michael Roemer

mroemer@baypath.net
ext. 4259
Auto Coll. & Repair Tech. Instructor

Kenneth M. Rozzen

krozzen@baypath.net
ext. 1023
Para-Professional Aide

Bryan Richards

brichards@baypath.net
ext. 1765
Guidance Counselor

Lauren Robillard

lrobillard@baypath.net
ext. 1767
Guidance Counselor

Erin Ryan

eryan@baypath.net
ext. 4421
Business Office Secretary

Mark Sansoucy

msansoucy@baypath.net
ext. 4127
Culinary Arts Instructor

George A. Jr. Scobie

gscobie@baypath.net
ext. 4196
Mason & Tile Setting Instructor

John M. Selen

jselen@baypath.net
ext. 4280
Social Studies Instructor

Sally Sepuka

ssepuka@baypath.net
ext. 1740
Transportation Coordinator

Heidi Szydlo

hszydlo@baypath.net
ext. 4487
Science Instructor

Kelsey Spear

kspear@baypath.net
ext. 4368
Marketing Instructor

Patricia St. Marie

pstmarie@baypath.net
ext. 1713
Speech Language Pathologist Asst.

Jennifer Stachura

jstachura@baypath.net
ext. 4416
Business Tech Instructor

Christopher Staney

cstaney@baypath.net
ext. 4305
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Pam Staney

pstaney@baypath.net
ext. 4299
Cosmetology Instructor

Maura Stevens

mstevens@baypath.net
ext. 4170
Health Assisting Instructor

Stephanie Stone

sbeausoliel@baypath.net
ext. 4360
Math Instructor

Kristin Surozenski

ksurozenski@baypath.net
ext. 1754
Financial Assistant

Lee Thomas

Lthomas@baypath.net
ext. 4447
Autobody Instructor

Richard Tomaiolo

rtomaiolo@baypath.net
ext. 4176
HVAC/R Instructor

Jonathan Vaillancourt

jvaillancourt@baypath.net
ext. 4380
Drafting Instructor

Kristin VanDeMark

kvandemark@baypath.net
ext. 1704
Main Office Secretary

Justin Verham

jverham@baypath.net
ext. 4354
Electrical Related Instructor

Cynthia Viel

cviel@baypath.net
ext. 4172
Science Instructor

Kristine M. Wade

kwade@baypath.net
ext. 4440
Science Instructor

Joseph Westwell

jwestwell@baypath.net
ext. 4103
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Michael A. White

mwhite@baypath.net
ext. 4287
Drafting Instructor

Thomas Williams

twilliams@baypath.net
ext. 4228
Social Studies Instructor

Nicole Williams

nwilliams@baypath.net
ext. 4366
Chemistry Instructor

Dawn Wilson

dwilson@baypath.net
ext. 4304
Graphic Communication Instructor

Selena Wilson

swilson@baypath.net
ext. 4306
English Instructor

Nick Wojciechowski

nwojciechowski@baypath.net
ext. 4009
PWD Instructor

Christopher WongKam

cwongkam@baypath.net
ext. 4264
Metal Fab & Join. Tech. Instructor

Elizabeth Wood

ewood@baypath.net
ext. 4454
Instructor

Marcie Wood

mwood@baypath.net
ext. 4318
Culinary Arts Instructor

Kenneth Wright

kwright@baypath.net
ext. 1770
Custodial Supervisor

Michael Zaikowski

mzaikowski@baypath.net
ext. 4477
ISSN Instructor

Stephan Zeveska

szeveska@baypath.net
ext. 4423
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor