Contact Directory A - Z

Administrators

Nancy Alpine

nalpine@baypath.net
ext. 1713
Pupil Personnel Director
 

Gretheline Bolandrina

gbolandrina@baypath.net
ext. 1674
Practical Nursing Director
 

Clifford Cloutier

ccloutier@baypath.net
ext. 1701
Principal
 

Bethann Cormier

bcormier@baypath.net
ext. 1756
Curriculum Coordinator
 

Kenneth Desautels

kdesautels@baypath.net
ext. 1738
Technology Director
 

Chris Faucher

cFaucher@baypath.net
ext. 1714
Evening School Director
 

Dean J. Iacobucci

diacobucci@baypath.net
ext. 1752
Business Manager
 

John Lafleche

jlafleche@baypath.net
@BayPathSuper
ext. 1710
Superintendent-Director

Daniel McGowan

dmcgowan@baypath.net
ext. 1705
Dean of Students
 

Donald Montville

dmontville@baypath.net
ext. 1742
Vocational Director
 

Jamie Lyn Ribaudo

jribaudo@baypath.net
ext. 1763
Asst. Pupil Personnel Director
 

Staff

Elizabeth Alicea

ealicea@baypath.net
Office Tech. Instructor

Kathleen Alicea Tilton

kalicea tilton@baypath.net
Food Service Manager

Marc Anderson

manderson@baypath.net
English Instructor

Scott Anderson

sanderson@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Giacomo Armata

garmata@baypath.net
Culinary Related Instructor

Jessica Askew

jaskew@baypath.net
Instructor

Roxanne M. Auger

rauger@baypath.net
Secretary to the Principal

George Ayers

goayers@baypath.net
Electronics Instructor

Jennifer Balestracci

jbalestracci@baypath.net
School Adjustment Counselor

Hengameh Barjesteh

hbarjesteh@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Raymond Beck

rbeck@baypath.net
Auto Coll. & Repair Tech. Instructor

Todd Blain

tblain@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Gretheline Bolandrina

gbolandrina@baypath.net
Practical Nursing

Michael J. Bouthot

mbouthot@baypath.net
Power Equip. Tech. Instructor

Lisa Brumby

lbrumby@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Jean Brunelle

jbrunelle@baypath.net
Guidance Secretary

Dinna Caplette

dcaplette@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

David Carpentier

dcarpentier@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Ricardo Carrero

rcarrero@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Kerrie Castillo

kcastillo@baypath.net
Team Chairperson

Todd Chalupka

tchalupka@baypath.net
Electrical Instructor

Anthony Champagne

achampagne@baypath.net
Para Professional

Jessica Chauvin

jchauvin@baypath.net
English Instructor

Nancy L. Chauvin

nchauvin@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Lisa Choiniere

lchoiniere@baypath.net
Accounts Payable Clerk

Jon E. Christiansen

jchristiansen@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Marc Christiansen

mchristiansen@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Joseph Cicero

jcicero@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Joanna E. Cloutier

jcloutier@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Lynn Coleman R.N.

lcoleman@baypath.net
School Nurse

Kristin Corbett

kcorbett@baypath.net
Health Assisting Instructor

Margaret Corsi

mcorsi@baypath.net
Secretary to the Voc. Director

Barbara Cote

bcote@baypath.net
English Instructor

Elizabeth A. Croke

ecroke@baypath.net
English Instructor

Michelle Dahlstrom

mdahlstrom@baypath.net
Instructor

Lynn Daley

ldaley@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Paul Daoust

pdaoust@baypath.net
Plumbing Instructor

Gail Davis

GDavis@baypath.net
Para Professional

Brian Dekker

bdekker@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Jill Dennis

jdennis@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Donna DiGiulio

ddigiulio@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Jason DiNicola

jdinicola@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Virginia A. Dockstader

vdockstader@baypath.net
PN Instructor

Andrew Donais

adonais@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Kara Donovan

kdonovan@baypath.net
Para Professional

Lori A. Douthwright

ldouthwright@baypath.net
Assistant Director Evening School

Josh Dunton

jdunton@baypath.net
HVAC Instructor

Michaela Elie

melie@baypath.net
Instructor

Geoffrey Esper

gesper@baypath.net
Electronics Instructor

Tara Facteau

tbruso@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Matthew Fall

mfall@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Ms. Julie Farrell

Jfarrell@baypath.net
Librarian/Media Specialist

W. Sue Foskett

sfoskett@baypath.net
Superintendent's Secretary

Anthony Fulginiti

afulginiti@baypath.net
Building Superintendent

Sharon M. Gemme

sgemme@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Christine Genatossio

cgenatossio@baypath.net
Dental Instructor

Cody Giampa

cgiampa@baypath.net
English Instructor

Johanna Giles

jgiles@baypath.net
English Instructor

Jessica Gleason

jgleason@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Joan Goodell

jgoodell@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Lynn Goretti

lgoretti@baypath.net
Instructor

Michael Green

mgreen@baypath.net
Mason & Tile Setting Instructor

Al Greenough

agreenough@baypath.net
English Instructor

Deborah Grenier R.N.

dgrenier@baypath.net
School Nurse

Bridget Groth

bgroth@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Lynn Hast

lhast@baypath.net
Team Chairperson

Derek Henrickson

dhenrickson@baypath.net
Culinary Instructor

Chris Hickman

cjh.hickman@baypath.net
Programming & Web Instructor

Janice Holland

jholland@baypath.net
Keyboarding / Portfolio Instructor

John Howard

jhoward@baypath.net
Facilities Management Instructor

Debra A. Jankowski

djankowski@baypath.net
Dean of Students Secretary

Christine Johnson

cjohnson@baypath.net
PWD Instructor

Ronald Johnson

rjohnson@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

Sharon Jordan

sjordan@baypath.net
Library Aide

Sarah Kane

skane@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Ethan R. Kearns

ekearns@baypath.net
English Instructor

Jillian Kloter

jkloter@baypath.net
Team Chairperson

John Koliss

jkoliss@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

Bryant Lanctot

blanctot@baypath.net
Electrical Aide

Rebecca S. Larson

rlarson@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Cindy Lavoie

clavoie@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Tammy Legere

tlegere@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Thomas II Lehman

tlehmanii@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Maida Leo

mleo@baypath.net
Instructor

Dina Lepage

dlepage@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Kathleen L'Heureux

klheureux@baypath.net
Instructor

Elisa Lopez-Dobski

elopez@baypath.net
English Instructor

Laura Luetjen

LLuetjen@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Paul Lyons

plyons@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Denise Maesto

dmaesto@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Bonnie Mahan

bmahan@baypath.net
Student Support Services Secretary

Raymond A. Mahon

rmahon@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

David Martinson

dmartinson@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Rachel McGrath

rmcgrath@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Eileen McNamara

emcnamara@baypath.net
History Instructor

Kelly Meredith

kmeredith@baypath.net
LPN Secretary

David Messier

dmessier@baypath.net
Metal Fab Instructor

Cheri Mitchell

cmitchell@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Richard Montville

rmontville@baypath.net
Programming & Web Instructor

Sylvia Murphy

smurphy@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Ryan Muscatell

rmuscatell@baypath.net
Technology Support

Patrick O'Donnell

podonnell@baypath.net
English Instructor

Kerry Olsen

kolsen@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Tate Ostiguy

tostiguy@baypath.net
Machine Tool Technology Instructor

James P. Jr. Palmer

jpalmer@baypath.net
Facilities Management Related Instructor

Kelly Palmerino

kpalmerino@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Jeremy Pandolfo

jpandolfo@baypath.net
Technology Support

Janet Paradis

jparadis@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Carol Perkins

cperkins@baypath.net
Culinary Aide

Jessica Perry

jperry@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Christine Piehl

cpiehl@baypath.net
Health Assisting Instructor

Susan Plouffe

splouffe@baypath.net
Payroll & Benefits Administrator

Cherise Potenti

cpotenti@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

James Primes

jprimes@baypath.net
Plumbing Instructor

Richard Provencher

RProvencher@baypath.net
Para Professional

Susan Putis

SPutis@baypath.net
Para Professional

Deborah Raulli

draulli@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Elizabeth Raymond

eraymond@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Heidi Regan

hregan@baypath.net
Instructor

Selena Reich

sreich@baypath.net
English Instructor

Jennifer Reil

jreil@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Mark Rice

mrice@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Matthew Rickson

mrickson@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

Jenn Roche

jroche@baypath.net
Marketing Instructor

Michael Roemer

mroemer@baypath.net
Auto Coll. & Repair Tech. Instructor

Kenneth M. Rozzen

krozzen@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Bryan Richards

brichards@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Cristin Sabitino

csabatino@baypath.net
Dental Instructor

Michael Salvaggio

msalvaggio@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Tony Salvaggio

tsalvaggio@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Mark Sansoucy

msansoucy@baypath.net
Culinary Arts Instructor

George A. Jr. Scobie

gscobie@baypath.net
Mason & Tile Setting Instructor

John M. Selen

jselen@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Sally Sepuka

ssepuka@baypath.net
Transportation Coordinator

Deborah A. Slavinskas

dslavinskas@baypath.net
Health Assisting Instructor

Kelsey Spear

kspear@baypath.net
Marketing Instructor

Patricia St. Marie

pstmarie@baypath.net
Speech Language Pathologist Asst.

Jennifer Stachura

jstachura@baypath.net
Business Tech Instructor

Christopher Staney

cstaney@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Pam Staney

pstaney@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Maura Stevens

mstevens@baypath.net
Health Assisting Instructor

Stephanie Stone

sbeausoliel@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Kristin Surozenski

ksurozenski@baypath.net
Financial Assistant

Lee Thomas

Lthomas@baypath.net
Autobody Instructor

Richard Tomaiolo

rtomaiolo@baypath.net
HVAC/R Instructor

Jonathan Vaillancourt

jvaillancourt@baypath.net
Drafting Instructor

Kristin VanDeMark

kvandemark@baypath.net
Main Office Secretary

Margaret Henrickson

mvanderbaan@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Justin Verham

jverham@baypath.net
Electrical Related Instructor

Cynthia Viel

cviel@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Daniel Vigeant

dvigeant@baypath.net
Plumbing Instructor

Kyle Vigeant

kvigeant@baypath.net
Power Equipment Instructor

Kristine M. Wade

kwade@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Donald Walker

dwalker@baypath.net
Metal Fabrication Instructor

Joseph Westwell

jwestwell@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Michael A. White

mwhite@baypath.net
Drafting Instructor

Thomas Williams

twilliams@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Dawn Wilson

dwilson@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Christopher WongKam

cwongkam@baypath.net
Metal Fab & Join. Tech. Instructor

Elizabeth Wood

ewood@baypath.net
Instructor

Marcie Wood

mwood@baypath.net
Culinary Arts Instructor

Kenneth Wright

kwright@baypath.net
Custodial Supervisor

Stephan Zeveska

szeveska@baypath.net
Machine Instructor