Contact Directory A - Z

Administrators

Nancy Alpine

nalpine@baypath.net
ext. 1713
Pupil Personnel Director
 

Gretheline Bolandrina

gbolandrina@baypath.net
ext. 1674
Practical Nursing Director
 

Kyle Brenner

kbrenner@baypath.net
ext. 1710
Superintendent-Director

Clifford Cloutier

ccloutier@baypath.net
ext. 1701
Principal
 

Bethann Cormier

bcormier@baypath.net
ext. 1756
Curriculum Coordinator
 

Kenneth Desautels

techdir@baypath.net
ext. 1738
Technology Director
 

Chris Faucher

cFaucher@baypath.net
ext. 1714
Evening School Director
 

Dean J. Iacobucci

diacobucci@baypath.net
ext. 1752
Business Manager
 

Daniel McGowan

dmcgowan@baypath.net
ext. 1705
Dean of Students
 

Mary Jane Rickson

mjrickson@baypath.net
ext. 1742
Vocational Director
 

Jamie Lyn Ribaudo

jribaudo@baypath.net
ext. 1763
Asst. Pupil Personnel Director
 

Staff

Kathleen Alicea Tilton

kalicea tilton@baypath.net
Food Service Manager

Marc Anderson

manderson@baypath.net
English Instructor

Scott Anderson

sanderson@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Giacomo Armata

garmata@baypath.net
Culinary Related Instructor

Jessica Askew

jaskew@baypath.net
Instructor

Roxanne M. Auger

rauger@baypath.net
Secretary to the Principal

Jennifer Balestracci

jbalestracci@baypath.net
School Adjustment Counselor

Raymond Beck

rbeck@baypath.net
Auto Coll. & Repair Tech. Instructor

Todd Blain

tblain@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Lisa Brumby

lbrumby@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Jean Brunelle

jbrunelle@baypath.net
Guidance Secretary

Tara Bruso

tbruso@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Dinna Caplette

dcaplette@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

David Carpentier

dcarpentier@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Ricardo Carrero

rcarrero@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Kerrie Castillo

kcastillo@baypath.net
Team Chairperson

Todd Chalupka

tchalupka@baypath.net
Electrical Instructor

Jessica Pettiford-Crevier

jchauvin@baypath.net
English Instructor

Nancy L. Chauvin

nchauvin@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Jon E. Christiansen

jchristiansen@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Marc Christiansen

mchristiansen@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Lynn Coleman R.N.

lcoleman@baypath.net
School Nurse

Margaret Corsi

mcorsi@baypath.net
Secretary to the Voc. Director

Barbara Cote

bcote@baypath.net
English Instructor

Michelle Dahlstrom

mdahlstrom@baypath.net
Instructor

Lynn Daley

ldaley@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Paul Daoust

pdaoust@baypath.net
Plumbing Instructor

Gail Davis

GDavis@baypath.net
Para Professional

Brian Dekker

bdekker@baypath.net
Counselor

Jill Dennis

jdennis@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Donna DiGiulio

ddigiulio@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Andrew Donais

adonais@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Kara Donovan

kdonovan@baypath.net
ESL Professional

Lori A. Douthwright

ldouthwright@baypath.net
Assistant Director Evening School

Kellie Duquette

kduquette@baypath.net
English Instructor

Michaela Elie

melie@baypath.net
Instructor

Geoffrey Esper

gesper@baypath.net
Electronics Instructor

Benjamin Estabrooks

bestabrooks@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Matthew Fall

mfall@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Ms. Julie Farrell

Jfarrell@baypath.net
Librarian/Media Specialist

Sharon M. Fitzpatrick

sgemme@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Patrick Fogarty

pfogarty@baypath.net
Metal Fabrication Instructor

W. Sue Foskett

sfoskett@baypath.net
Superintendent's Secretary

Anthony Fulginiti

afulginiti@baypath.net
Building Superintendent

Ellen Garrepy

egarrepy@baypath.net
Instructor

Alison Gamelin

agamelin@baypath.net
Dental Instructor

Christine Genatossio

cgenatossio@baypath.net
Dental Instructor

Cody Giampa

cgiampa@baypath.net
English Instructor

Emily Giampa

eusher@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Johanna Giles

jgiles@baypath.net
English Instructor

Jessica Gleason

jgleason@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Joanna E. Gogan

jgogan@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Joan Goodell

jgoodell@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Michael Green

mgreen@baypath.net
Mason & Tile Setting Instructor

Al Greenough

agreenough@baypath.net
English Instructor

Deborah Grenier R.N.

dgrenier@baypath.net
School Nurse

Jason Guertin

jguerton@baypath.net
Health Technologies

Derek Henrickson

dhenrickson@baypath.net
Culinary Instructor

Lynn Hevy

lgoretti@baypath.net
Instructor

Chris Hickman

cjh.hickman@baypath.net
Programming & Web Instructor

Debra A. Jankowski

djankowski@baypath.net
Dean of Students Secretary

Christine Johnson

cjohnson@baypath.net
PWD Instructor

Ronald Johnson

rjohnson@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

Sharon Jordan

sjordan@baypath.net
Library Aide

Ethan R. Kearns

ekearns@baypath.net
English Instructor

Jillian Kloter

jkloter@baypath.net
Team Chairperson

John Koliss

jkoliss@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

Bryant Lanctot

blanctot@baypath.net
Electrical Aide

Angela Landino

alandino@baypath.net
Para Professional

Rebecca S. Larson

rlarson@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Cindy Lavoie

clavoie@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Tammy Legere

tlegere@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Thomas II Lehman

tlehmanii@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Maida Leo

mleo@baypath.net
Instructor

Dina Lepage

dlepage@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Elisa Lopez-Dobski

elopez@baypath.net
English Instructor

Paul Lyons

plyons@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Denise Maesto

dmaesto@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Bonnie Mahan

bmahan@baypath.net
Student Support Services Secretary

Ilana Mahler

imahler@baypath.net
English Instructor

David Martinson

dmartinson@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Keving Massey

kmassey@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Eileen McNamara

emcnamara@baypath.net
History Instructor

Kelly Meredith

kmeredith@baypath.net
LPN Secretary

David Messier

dmessier@baypath.net
Electrical Instructor

Cheri Mitchell

cmitchell@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Kaylee Murphy

kmurphy@baypath.net
Para Professional

Paul Nigosian

pnigosian@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Molly O'Brien

mobrien@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Kerry Olsen

kolsen@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Tate Ostiguy

tostiguy@baypath.net
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor

Tammy Ostiguy

ta.ostiguy@baypath.net
Health Assisting Instructor

James P. Palmer, Jr.

jpalmer@baypath.net
Facilities Management Related Instructor

Kelly Palmerino

kpalmerino@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Jeremy Pandolfo

jpandolfo@baypath.net
ISSN Related Instructor

Janet Paradis

jparadis@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Carol Perkins

cperkins@baypath.net
Culinary Aide

Jessica Perry

jperry@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Lisa Peters

lpeters@baypath.net
Business Tech Instructor

Christine Piehl

cpiehl@baypath.net
Health Assisting Instructor

Susan Plouffe

splouffe@baypath.net
Payroll & Benefits Administrator

James Primes

jprimes@baypath.net
Plumbing Instructor

Richard Provencher

RProvencher@baypath.net
Facilities Management Instructor

Susan Putis

SPutis@baypath.net
Para Professional

Deborah Raulli

draulli@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Elizabeth Raymond

eraymond@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Jennifer Reil

jreil@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Mark Rice

mrice@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Matthew Rickson

mrickson@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

Derek Robbins

drobbins@baypath.net
HVAC Instructor

Jenn Roche

jroche@baypath.net
Marketing Instructor

Laura Rodriguez

lrodriguez@baypath.net
Cosmetology Aide

Michael Roemer

mroemer@baypath.net
Auto Coll. & Repair Tech. Instructor

Kenneth M. Rozzen

krozzen@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Bryan Richards

brichards@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Mark Sansoucy

msansoucy@baypath.net
Culinary Arts Instructor

George A. Jr. Scobie

gscobie@baypath.net
Mason & Tile Setting Instructor

John M. Selen

jselen@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Sally Sepuka

ssepuka@baypath.net
Transportation Coordinator

Heidi Szydlo

hszydlo@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Kelsey Spear

kspear@baypath.net
Marketing Instructor

Patricia St. Marie

pstmarie@baypath.net
Speech Language Pathologist Asst.

Jennifer Stachura

jstachura@baypath.net
Business Tech Instructor

Christopher Staney

cstaney@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Pam Staney

pstaney@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Maura Stevens

mstevens@baypath.net
Health Assisting Instructor

Stephanie Stone

sbeausoliel@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Kristin Surozenski

ksurozenski@baypath.net
Financial Assistant

Steven Taylor

staaylor@baypath.net
Para Professional

Lee Thomas

Lthomas@baypath.net
Autobody Instructor

Richard Tomaiolo

rtomaiolo@baypath.net
HVAC/R Instructor

Jonathan Vaillancourt

jvaillancourt@baypath.net
Drafting Instructor

Kristin VanDeMark

kvandemark@baypath.net
Main Office Secretary

Justin Verham

jverham@baypath.net
Electrical Related Instructor

Cynthia Viel

cviel@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Kyle Vigeant

kvigeant@baypath.net
Power Equipment Instructor

Kristine M. Wade

kwade@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Joseph Westwell

jwestwell@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Michael A. White

mwhite@baypath.net
Drafting Instructor

Thomas Williams

twilliams@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Nicole Williams

nwilliams@baypath.net
Chemistry Instructor

Dawn Wilson

dwilson@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Selena Wilson

swilson@baypath.net
English Instructor

Christopher WongKam

cwongkam@baypath.net
Metal Fab & Join. Tech. Instructor

Elizabeth Wood

ewood@baypath.net
Instructor

Marcie Wood

mwood@baypath.net
Culinary Arts Instructor

Kenneth Wright

kwright@baypath.net
Custodial Supervisor

Michael Zaikowski

mzaikowski@baypath.net
ISSN Instructor

Stephan Zeveska

szeveska@baypath.net
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor