Contact Directory By Department

Raymond Beck

rbeck@baypath.net
Auto Collision Repair & Refinishing Instructor

Michael Roemer

mroemer@baypath.net
Auto Collision Repair & Refinishing Instructor

Lee Thomas

lthomas@baypath.net
Auto Collision Repair & Refinishing Instructor

Jon E. Christiansen

jchristiansen@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Andrew Donais

adonais@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Joseph Westwell

jwestwell@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Kenneth M. Rozzen

krozzen@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Anthony Fulginiti

afulginiti@baypath.net
Building Superintendent

Kenneth Wright

kwright@baypath.net
Custodial Supervisor

John Howard

jhoward@baypath.net
Building & Property Maintenance Instructor

James P. Jr. Palmer

jpalmer@baypath.net
Building & Property Maintenance Related Instructor

Lisa Choiniere

lchoiniere@baypath.net
Accounts Payable Clerk

Dean J. Iacobucci

diacobucci@baypath.net
Business Manager

Susan Plouffe

splouffe@baypath.net
Payroll & Benefits Administrator

Kristin Surozenski

ksurozenski@baypath.net
Financial Assistant

Elizabeth Alicea

ealicea@baypath.net
Business Technology Instructor

Jennifer Stachura

jstachura@baypath.net
Business Technology Instructor

Raymond A. Mahon

rmahon@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

David Martinson

dmartinson@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Christopher Staney

cstaney@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Kathleen Alicea Tilton

kalicea tilton@baypath.net
Food Service Manager

Ronald Johnson

rjohnson@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

John Koliss

jkoliss@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

Matthew Rickson

mrickson@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

Sharon M. Gemme

sgemme@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Denise Maesto

dmaesto@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Pam Staney

pstaney@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Giacomo Armata

garmata@baypath.net
Culinary Related Instructor

Derek Henrickson

dhenrickson@baypath.net
Culinary Arts Instructor

Carol Perkins

cperkins@baypath.net
Culinary Aide

Mark Sansoucy

msansoucy@baypath.net
Culinary Arts Instructor

Marcie Wood

mwood@baypath.net
Culinary Arts Instructor

Dr. Bethann Cormier

bcormier@baypath.net
Curriculum Coordinator/Data Anayl.

Debra A. Jankowski

djankowski@baypath.net
Dean of Students' Secretary

Daniel McGowan

dmcgowan@baypath.net
Dean of Students

Christina Genatossio

cgenatossio@baypath.net
Dental Assisting

Cristin Sabatino

csabatino@baypath.net
Dental Assisting

Jonathan Vaillancourt

jvaillancourt@baypath.net
Drafting Instructor

Michael A. White

mwhite@baypath.net
Drafting Instructor

Todd Chalupka

tchalupka@baypath.net
Electrical Instructor

David Messier

dmessier@baypath.net
Electrical Instructor

Justin Verham

jverham@baypath.net
Electrical Related Instructor

Geoffrey Esper

gesper@baypath.net
Electronics Instructor

George Ayers

gayers@baypath.net
Electronics Instructor

Marc Anderson

manderson@baypath.net
English Instructor

Jessica Chauvin

jchauvin@baypath.net
English Instructor

Barbara Cote

bcote@baypath.net
English Instructor

Elizabeth A. Croke

ecroke@baypath.net
English Instructor

Cody Giampa

cgiampa@baypath.net
English Instructor

Johanna Giles

jgiles@baypath.net
English Instructor

Al Greenough

agreenough@baypath.net
English Instructor

Ethan R. Kearns

ekearns@baypath.net
English Instructor

Elisa Lopez-Dobski

elopez@baypath.net
English Instructor

Patrick O'Donnell

podonnell@baypath.net
English Instructor

Selena Reich

sreich@baypath.net
English Instructor

Chris Faucher

cFaucher@baypath.net
Evening School Director

Lori A. Douthwright

ldouthwright@baypath.net
Evening School Secretary

Rebecca S. Larson

rlarson@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Mark Rice

mrice@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Dawn Wilson

dwilson@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Jean Brunelle

jbrunelle@baypath.net
Guidance Secretary

Lynn Daley

ldaley@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Brian Dekker

bdekker@baypath.net
Counselor

Jill Dennis

jdennis@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Jennifer Balestracci

jbalestracci@baypath.net
School Adjustment Counselor

Cherise Potenti

cpotenti@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Bryan Richards

brichards@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Jamie Lyn Ribaudo

jribaudo@baypath.net
Asst. Pupil Personnel Director

Kristin Corbett

kcorbett@baypath.net
Health Technologies Instructor

Christine Piehl

cpiehl@baypath.net
Health Technologies Instructor

Deborah A. Slavinskas

dslavinskas@baypath.net
Health Technologies Instructor

Maura Stevens

mstevens@baypath.net
Health Technologies Instructor

David Carpentier

dcarpentier@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Matthew Fall

mfall@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Tammy Legere

tlegere@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Kelly Palmerino

kpalmerino@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Lisa Brumby

lbrumby@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Dinna Caplette

dcaplette@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Ricardo Carrero

rcarrero@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Paul Lyons

plyons@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Eileen McNamara

emcnamara@baypath.net
History Teacher

Kerry Olsen

kolsen@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Deborah Raulli

draulli@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

John M. Selen

jselen@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Thomas Williams

twilliams@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor
 

Josh Dunton

jdunton@baypath.net
HVAC/R Instructor

Richard Tomaiolo

rtomaiolo@baypath.net
HVAC/R Instructor

Janice Holland

jholland@baypath.net
Keyboarding / Portfolio Instructor

Steve Zeveska

szeveska@baypath.net
Machine Tool Technology Instructor

Tate Ostiguy

tostiguy@baypath.net
Machine Tool Technology Instructor

Roxanne M. Auger

rauger@baypath.net
Secretary to the Principal

Clifford Cloutier

ccloutier@baypath.net
Principal

Kristin VanDeMark

kvandemark@baypath.net
Main Office Secretary

Jennifer Roche

jroche@baypath.net
Marketing Instructor

Kelsey Spear

kspear@baypath.net
Marketing Instructor

Michael Green

mgreen@baypath.net
Mason & Tile Setting Instructor

George A. Jr. Scobie

gscobie@baypath.net
Mason & Tile Setting Instructor

Stephanie Stone

sbeausoliel@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Todd Blain

tblain@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Tara Facteau

tbruso@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Sarah Kane

skane@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Joanna E. Cloutier

jcloutier@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Dina Lepage

dlepage@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Jessica Gleason

jgleason@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Rachel McGrath

rmcgrath@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Jessica Perry

jperry@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Elizabeth Raymond

eraymond@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Jennifer Reil

jreil@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Margaret Vanderbaan

mvanderbaan@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Ms.J.Farrell

Jfarrell@baypath.net
Librarian/Media Specialist

Sharon Jordan

sjordan@baypath.net
Library Aide

Christopher WongKam

cwongkam@baypath.net
Metal Fabrication & Joining Technologies Instructor

Donald Walker

dwalker@baypath.net
Metal Fabrication & Joining Technologies Instructor

Deborah Grenier R.N.

dgrenier@baypath.net
School Nurse

Lynn Coleman R.N.

lcoleman@baypath.net
School Nurse

Nancy L. Chauvin

nchauvin@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Anthony Champagne

achampagne@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Gail Davis

gdavis@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Kara Donovan

kdonovan@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Bridget Groth

bgroth@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Joan Goodell

jgoodell@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Cindy Lavoie

clavoie@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Cheri Mitchell

cmitchell@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Janet Paradis

jparadis@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Richard Provencher

rprovencher@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Susan Putis

sputis@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Kenneth M. Rozzen

krozzen@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Michael Salvaggio

msalvaggio@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Paul Daoust

pdaoust@baypath.net
Plumbing Instructor

James Primes

jprimes@baypath.net
Plumbing Instructor

Daniel Vigeant

dvigeant@baypath.net
Plumbing Instructor

Michael J. Bouthot

mbouthot@baypath.net
Power Equipment Technology Instructor

Kyle Vigeant

kvigeant@baypath.net
Power Equipment Technology Instructor

Gretheline Bolandrina

gbolandrina@baypath.net
Practical Nursing Director

Virginia A. Dockstader

vdockstader@baypath.net
PN Instructor

Kelly Meredith

kmeredith@baypath.net
LPN Secretary

Christine Johnson

cjohnson@baypath.net
Programming & Web Instructor

Chris Hickman

cjh.hickman@baypath.net
Programming & Web Instructor

Richard Montville

rmontville@baypath.net
Programming & Web Instructor

Hengameh Barjesteh

hbarjesteh@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Joseph Cicero

jcicero@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Marc Christiansen

mchristiansen@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Donna DiGiulio

ddigiulio@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Jason DiNicola

jdinicola@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Thomas II Lehman

tlehmanii@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Sylvia Murphy

smurphy@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Cynthia Viel

cviel@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Kristine Wade

kwade@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Nancy Alpine

nalpine@baypath.net
Pupil Personnel Director

Jessica Askew

jaskew@baypath.net
Instructor

Kerrie Castillo

kcastillo@baypath.net
Team Chairperson

Michelle Dahlstrom

mdahlstrom@baypath.net
Instructor

Michaela Elie

melie@baypath.net
Instructor

Lynn Goretti

lgoretti@baypath.net
Instructor

Maida Leo

mleo@baypath.net
Instructor

Jillian Kloter

jkloter@baypath.net
Team Chairperson

Kathleen L'Heureux

kl'heureux@baypath.net
Instructor

Bonnie Mahan

bmahan@baypath.net
Student Support Services Secretary

Heidi Regan

hregan@baypath.net
Instructor

Patricia St. Marie

pstmarie@baypath.net
Speech Language Pathologist Asst.

Elizabeth Wood

ewood@baypath.net
Instructor

W. Sue Foskett

sfoskett@baypath.net
Superintendent's Secretary

John Lafleche

jlafleche@baypath.net
Superintendent-Director

Kenneth Desautels

kdesautels@baypath.net
Technology Director

Mr. R. Muscatell

rmuscatell@baypath.net
Technology Support

Mr. J. Pandolfo

jpandolfo@baypath.net
Technology Support

Sally Sepuka

ssepuka@baypath.net
Transportation Coordinator

Margaret Corsi

mcorsi@baypath.net
Secretary to the Voc. Director

Donald Montville

dmontville@baypath.net
Vocational Director

John Lafleche

jlafleche@baypath.net
Superintendent-Director